Leadership Team

Executive Leadership


Image
CEO

Greg Almond


GregA@fmgi.com

Image
CFO + COO

Bob Bacic


BobB@fmgi.com

Senior Leadership


Greg Koplitz

Greg Koplitz


Executive Vice President – Wave Division

GregK@fmgi.com

Sean Corrington

Sean Corrington


Executive Vice President – Sales & Marketing; President – Houston Division

SeanC@fmgi.com

Nick Camp

Nick Camp


Senior Vice President – Dallas Division

NickC@fmgi.com

Team Leadership


Stacy Murphy

Stacy Murphy


Vice President – Austin Division

StacyM@fmgi.com

Gary Kelley

Gary Kelley


Vice President – OKC Division

GaryK@fmgi.com

Dana Cox

Dana Cox


Vice President – Albuquerque Division

DanaC@fmgi.com

Sergio Aragon

Sergio Aragon


Vice President – El Paso Division

SergioA@fmgi.com