a

Get in touch with us

1-677-124-44225

office@bridge.com

184 Collins St

You can also follow us on:

© Copyright Qode Interactive

As an essential business for our customers and suppliers, FMG remains open during COVID-19. For the health and safety of our employees and customers, our showrooms remain open by appointment only and our employees are maintaining social distancing practices. Click here to see FMG’s return to work point of view and product solutions.

 

Leadership Team

SENIOR LEADERSHIP

TEAM LEADERSHIP

Greg

Koplitz

GregK@fmgi.com

Title: EVP Wave

Sean

Corrington

SeanC@fmgi.com

Title: EVP, Sales & Marketing

Nick

Camp

NickC@fmgi.com

Title: Director of Sales, Dallas

Katharine

Miles

KatharineM@fmgi.com

Title: VP and General Manager of Houston

Corey

Hutchins

CoreyH@fmgi.com

Title: VP and General Manager of Austin

Gary

Kelley

GaryK@fmgi.com

Title: VP and General Manager OKC
X